Disclaimer

Non-binding offer

No element on the website of Runway Restaurants AG, can be deemed a binding offer to a visitor of the website. If in exceptional cases Runway Restaurants AG wishes to make a binding offer via the website Runway Restaurants AG shall declare this clearly and unambiguously. Should there be any doubts about this, the visitor must assume that Runway Restaurants AG does not wish to make a binding offer.

Exemption clause

Runway Restaurants AG rejects any liability whatsoever for information retrieved from the Runway Restaurants AG website. This only excludes information that shows Runway Restaurants AG has copyright or clearly originates from Runway Restaurants AG. Runway Restaurants AG has no control over information stored on external servers, services with public access, Usenet news servers, discussion forums, chat rooms, etc. The information on the Runway Restaurants AG website can change at any time. Runway Restaurants AG cannot guarantee that this information is complete or up to date. Visitors use it at their own risk.

Rights to intangible goods

It should be assumed that the information accessible via the Runway Restaurants AG website is protected by copyright and may be used for commercial purposes only with the consent of the copyright holder and against remuneration.

Privacy Statement

General

Protecting your privacy and in particular your personal data is very important to us. This document shows how we process the data we receive through our website. In order to allow you to order, receive or modify as many of our services as possible via the Internet, we also need to record your personal data. This is necessary if we are to constantly adapt and improve the services on offer in line with your needs. We comply with the Swiss data protection and telecommunications legislation when processing personal data.

Customer data

When you visit our website, we save various types of information. You enter some of the data yourself when you register for services, e.g. name, address and phone number. Other data not relating to your person are saved for the purpose of technical processes, e.g. IP addresses. You make other data known when you use certain services, e.g. when you enter competitions, forums or chat rooms, when you order goods or services or when you contact us directly.

Our website may contain links to offers from third parties. Runway Restaurants AG has no influence on how other providers on linked websites deal with the information displayed on these sites. If you have any questions in this regard, please contact these third parties directly. We are not responsible for upholding the data protection regulations in relation to these websites or for their content.

Cookies

In certain cases we use cookies. A cookie is a small file which is sent from the web server to the customer’s Internet browser and saved in your computer. By using cookies, we are able to recognise your computer again the next time your visit out portal. We also use cookies and similar technologies to allow certain procedures, services and transactions to be executed, e.g. when you are using a virtual shopping basket in an electronic marketplace on the Internet. You can set the browser so that a warning appears on the screen before a cookie is saved or so that it becomes impossible to implement cookies. You can decide to waive the advantages of cookies However, certain services can no longer be used in these cases.

Use and transfer of personal data

We process your data in order to provide its services. You agree to us being able to process your data for the following purposes within our Group.

Publicly accessible information

Our services also include chat rooms. Please note that information you send to chat rooms can be accessed by the public. You should therefore be very careful about making private data publicly known.

Modifications

We reserve the right to modify our website at any time.

Disclaimer

Kein bindendes Angebot

Grundsätzlich ist kein Element auf der Website der Runway Restaurants AG ein bindendes Angebot an eine Besucherin oder einen Besucher der Website. Wenn Runway Restaurants AG ausnahmsweise ein bindendes Angebot über die Website machen will, so erklärt Runway Restaurants AG dies klar und unmissverständlich. Bestehen diesbezüglich Zweifel, so muss die Besucherin oder der Besucher davon ausgehen, dass Runway Restaurants AG kein bindendes Angebot macht.

Zur Haftung

Runway Restaurants AG lehnt jegliche Haftung ab, für Informationen, die von oder über die Website von Runway Restaurants AG abrufbar sind. Davon ausgenommen sind nur Informationen, die mit einem entsprechenden Vermerk betreffend der Urheberschaft von Runway Restaurants AG gekennzeichnet sind oder offensichtlich von Runway Restaurants AG stammen. Runway Restaurants AG übt keine Kontrolle über Informationen aus, die insbesondere auf externen Servern, auf Servern mit Publikumszugang, Usenet Newsservern, Diskussionsforen, Chaträumen usw. gespeichert sind. Die auf der Website von Runway Restaurants AG enthaltenen Informationen können jederzeit ändern. Runway Restaurants AG kann weder zusichern, dass diese Informationen vollständig noch dass sie aktuell sind. Ihre Verwendung erfolgt auf das Risiko der Besucherinnen und Besucher.

Zum Urheberrecht

Es ist davon auszugehen, dass die über die Website von Runway Restaurants AG abrufbaren Informationen urheberrechtlich geschützt sind und deren gewerbliche Nutzung nur mit Zustimmung des Urhebers und gegen Vergütung erlaubt ist.

Privacy Statement

Allgemeines

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und namentlich der Datenschutz sind uns wichtig. Das vorliegende Dokument zeigt auf, wie wir im Rahmen unserer Website Daten bearbeiten. Damit Sie möglichst viele unserer Services über das Internet bestellen, beziehen oder anpassen können, müssen wir auch Ihre persönlichen Daten erfassen. Nur so können wir unser Angebot und die Dienstleistungen laufend Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und verbessern. Bei der Bearbeitung von Personendaten halten wir uns an das schweizerische Datenschutz- und Fernmelderecht.

Kundendaten

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, speichern wir verschiedene Informationen. Einige Daten geben Sie bei der Registrierung für Dienstleistungen selbst bekannt, z.B. Name, Adresse und Telefonnummer. Andere, nicht persönliche Daten werden aufgrund von technischen Abläufen gespeichert, z.B. IP-Adressen. Sie geben weitere Daten bekannt, soweit sie bestimmte Dienstleistungen benutzen, z.B. an Gewinn- spielen, Foren und Chats teilnehmen, wenn Sie Waren oder Dienstleistungen bestellen oder wenn Sie den direkten Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Dritten

Unsere Website enthält Links zu anderen Angeboten. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, wie die Anbieter der verlinkten Websites mit den auf diesen Seiten gezeigten Informationen umgehen. Wenn Sie Fragen hierzu haben, treten Sie bitte direkt mit diesen Dritten in Verbindung. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen oder den Inhalt dieser Websites.

Cookies

In bestimmten Fällen setzen wir sogenannte Cookies ein. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die vom Web-Server an Ihren Internet-Browser gesendet und in Ihrem Computer gespeichert wird. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Cookies und vergleichbare Techniken werden auch eingesetzt, um bestimmte Abläufe, Dienstleistungen und Transaktionen zu ermöglichen, z.B. wenn Sie in einem elektronischen Einkaufszentrum auf dem Internet einen virtuellen Warenkorb benutzen. Sie können ihren Browser so einstellen, dass vor dem Speichern eines Cookie eine Warnung am Bildschirm erscheint oder das Setzen von Cookies verunmöglicht wird. Sie können auch auf die Vorteile von persönlichen Cookies verzichten. Bestimmte Dienstleistungen können in diesem Fall nicht genutzt werden.

Verwendung und Weitergabe der Daten

Wir bearbeiten Ihre Daten zur Erbringung unserer Dienstleistungen. Als unsere Kundin oder unser Kunde willigen Sie ein, dass wir Ihre Daten zudem zu Marketingzwecken innerhalb unserer Firmengruppe bearbeiten können.

Öffentlich einsehbare Informationen

Unter anderem bieten wir auch Chat-Räume an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Informationen, die Sie in diesem Rahmen übermitteln, öffentlich einsehbar sind. Bei Veröffentlichung privater Daten sollten Sie also entsprechend vorsichtig sein.

Änderungen

Wir behalten uns vor, unsere Website jederzeit zu ändern.